Old school

My parents are in town visiting this weekend and so we have been over at my uncles house in falls church all day. My uncle loves Saturday mass.. So we went with him to Vinson Hall which is a retirement home for military people that my uncle likes to attend mass at. We were the youngest people there of course, and Ella was such a hit!! I was really amazed at all the elderly women’s fashion though!! It totally surprised me but I’m pretty sure I saw the coolest vintage pieces ever and cute shoes to boot! Even the materials and cuts of the clothing looked so rich and classy.. It just goes to show you can find inspiration anywhere! These ladies did old school like pros.. I was a tad curious to see what else they had in their closets! 🙂

Great Saturday with family!

One thought on “Old school

Leave a comment